Board of Directors

President
Brad N. Fureigh, P.E.
Promus Engineering, LLC
e-mail: bfureigh@promusengineering.com

Vice President & Young Professionals Liaison
Tiffany Dunn
Saline County Regional Solid Waste Management District
e-mail: tiffany@recyclesaline.org

Secretary
Brian Pugh
City of Fayetteville
e-mail: bpugh@fayetteville-ar.gov

Treasurer
Mark S. Koch
FTN Associates, Ltd.
e-mail: msk@ftn-assoc.com

Advisory Board Representative
Wendy Bland
Benton County Solid Waste District
e-mail: wendy@bentoncountyrecycles.org

Board Member
David K. Conrad
Waste Management, Inc.
e-mail: dconrad@wm.com

Board Member
Randy M. Hall
Sebastian County Regional SWM District
e-mail: randymhall@yahoo.com

Board Member
Robert D. Hendrix
Craighead County Solid Waste Disposal Authority
e-mail: rhendrix@ccswda.com

Board Member
Joseph Hopper, S.C.
City of Conway
e-mail: joe.hopper@cityofconway.org